2018 Board

2018 Board of Directors  Name  
 President Don Wasko Email
Past President Jesus Escalona Email
Vice President Octavio Navarrete Email
Treasurer Ryan Morgan Email
Secretary Phillip Giori Email
1st Director Steven Rohrer Email
2nd Director Chris Dzwigalski Email
2018 Committee Chairs Name
TCP Eric Swanson Email
Collection Systems Eric Scherch Email
Golf Tournament Daniel Cotter Jr Email
Sponsorship Chuy Vallejo Email
Engineering Research Eric Van Cleave Email
Board Liaison Brian Peck Email
The Bullsheet Phil Giori Email
Webmaster Eric Swanson Email