Congratulations to all of our 2020 Awards Winners

Collection Systems Person of the Year- Ryan Rodriguez, LWWD

Operations & Maintenance Operator of the Year-Ahren Fox, Oceanside

Supervisor of the Year-Richard McLennan, Escondido

Plant of the Year Small-Olivenhain Municipal Water District

Plant of the Year Medium-San Elijo Joint Powers Authority

Plant of the Year Large-Encina Wastewater Authority

Laboratory Person of the Year-Jeffrey Rodriguez , Escondido

Electrical Instrumentation Person of the Year -Emanual Flores, Escondido

Gimmicks and Gadgets – Jose Garcia , SEJPA

Engineering Achievement- Encina Wastewater Authority

Safety Plant of the Year Small-San Elijo Joint Powers Authority

Collection Systems Small – Padre Dam Municipal Water Dist.

Collection Systems Medium- City of Carlsbad


Comments are closed.