View Past CWEA Award Winners >

Nominations are being accepted now for 2018!

Nominations are accepted at:

Deadline: December 04, 2018

There are over 20 categories for CWEA awards.  Each one has been designed to honor exceptional CWEA members and California wastewater professionals, facilities, and agencies.  The awards programs seek to recognize outstanding achievements within the wastewater field, improve the professional status of all personnel working in the wastewater industry and related fields.

Awards are given at the Local Section first; recipients then advance to the State competition.

Recipients will be recognized at our Annual Banquet on January 26, 2019

This year’s San Diego awards banquet will be held at Green Dragon Tavern & Museum.

Questions? Contact Past President Jesus Escalona

[email protected]