To contact the section for information or to volunteer to help please email [email protected]. CWEA members can click contact below to view the SDS leaders contact info on MyCWEA.

Board of Directors  Name Contact
 President Jesus Escalona Contact
 Vice President Don Wasko Contact
 Secretary Ryan James Morgan Contact
 Treasurer Octavio Navarete Contact
 2nd Year Director Steven C. Rohrer Contact
 1st Year Director Phillip Giori Contact
 TCP Chair Chris Anthony Dzwigalski Contact
 Board Liaison Michael Rosenberg Contact
 Collections Chair Eric Scherch Contact
 Past President Elmer Alex Contact