2021 Board of Directors


2021 Board of Directors    
President Chris Dzwigalski Email
Past President Ryan Morgan Email
Vice President Daniel Cotter Jr Email
Treasurer Kevin Murphy Email
Secretary Victoria Fellows Email
1st Director Stephanie Prescott Email
2nd Director  Eric Van Cleave Email
2020 Committee Chairs
Exe. Sec. to the BOD. Moses Verdin Email
Collection Systems Eric Scherch Email
Golf Tournament Daniel Cotter Jr Email
TCP Chair Eric Van Cleave Email
Communications Stephanie Prescott Email
Board Liaison Soma Bhadra Email
Engineering Research Vacant
Sponsorship Vacant